NEW SHOPPING EXPERIENCE !
Implementation of new services that ensure your safety, while respecting barrier gestures and social distancing rules.
Make an appointment by email or phone for Personal shopping, Call & Receive, Drive or Visio shopping.
All the details by clicking here
  • 18 K yellow gold pendant composed of a blue london topaz cut in "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set. Can be used as a charm on the Iris ring in a necklace version or by ear, with the Iris twisted earring, the 3 or 10cm Diamantée earrings, or the Pyramide earring.

    290,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold pendant composed of a rutile quartz cut in "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set. Can be used as a charm on the Iris bail in a necklace version or even by ear, with the Iris twisted earring, the 3 or 10cm Diamantée earrings or the Pyramide earring.

    310,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold pendant composed of a prasiolite cut in "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set. Can be used as a charm on the Iris ring in a necklace version or by ear, with the Iris twisted earring, the 3 or 10cm Diamantée earrings, or the Pyramide earring.

    230,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold pendant composed of a onyx cut in "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set.  Can be used as a charm on the Iris bail in a necklace version or even by ear, with the Iris twisted earring, the 3 or 10cm Diamantée earrings, or even the Pyramide earring.

    260,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold pendant composed of a coral cut in "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set. Can be used as a charm on the Iris bail in a necklace version or even by ear, with the Iris twisted earring, the 3 or 10cm Diamantée earrings or the Pyramide earring.

    260,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold necklace composed of a shuttle-cut fine stone set on a gourmet chain. Blue London Topaz is a gray translucent fine stone.

    545,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold necklace composed of a fine stone cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set on a Gourmette chain. Rutile Quartz is a translucent fine stone of transparent color containing inclusions of rutiles, a kind of fine golden filaments.

    580,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold necklace composed of a fine stone cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set on a Gourmette chain. The Prasiolite is a translucent fine stone of olive green color, also called prase or green quartz. 

    490,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold necklace composed of a fine stone cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set on a Gourmette chain. Onyx is an opaque fine stone of black color.

    515,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold necklace composed of a fine stone cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) set on a Gourmette chain. Coral is an opaque fine stone of orange-red color.

    515,00 €
    In Stock
  • Rigid bracelet in 18 K yellow gold, open bangle set at each end. On one side, a stone in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) large model, on the other 2 small "navettes" connected by the point. Rutile Quartz is a transparent fine stone with fine golden threads.

    1 670,00 €
    In Stock
  • Rigid bracelet in 18 K yellow gold, open bangle set at each end. On one side, the stone in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France) large model, on the other 2 small "navettes" connected by the point. Onyx is a black opaque fine stone.

    1 565,00 €
    In Stock
  • Rigid bracelet in 18 K yellow gold, open bangle set at each end. On one side, a Prasiolite in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), large model, on the other 2 Blue London Topaz in "navettes", small models connected by the point. 

    1 565,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Blue London Topaz is a gray translucent fine stone.

    475,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Blue London Topaz is a gray translucent fine stone.

    755,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Rutile Quartz is a translucent fine stone of transparent color containing inclusions of rutiles, a kind of fine golden filaments.

    495,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Rutile Quartz is a translucent fine stone of transparent color containing inclusions of rutiles, a kind of fine golden filaments.

    655,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. The Prasiolite is a translucent fine stone of olive green color, also called prase or green quartz.

    415,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. The Prasiolite is a translucent fine stone of olive green color, also called prase or green quartz.

    515,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Onyx is an opaque fine stone of black color.

    445,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Onyx is an opaque fine stone of black color.

    620,00 €
    Product available with different options
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Coral is an opaque fine stone of orange-red color.

    445,00 €
    In Stock
  • 18 K yellow gold ring made of a fine stone, cut in the shape of a "navette" (cookies from the south of France), set on a ring. Coral is an opaque fine stone of orange-red color.

    620,00 €
    In Stock
Product successfully added to your shopping cart
Quantity
Total
There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Total products
Total shipping  To be determined
Total
Continue shopping Proceed to checkout

• Pendentif en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une topaze Blue London taille navette sertie. S'utilise en breloque sur la bélière Iris en version collier ou bien à l'oreille, avec la créole torsadée Babylone, la BO Diamantée 3 ou 10cm, ou encore la BO puce Pyramide.

    229,17 €
    Disponible
  • Pendentif en or jaune 18 carats composé d'un quartz rutile taille navette sertie. S'utilise en breloque sur la bélière Iris en version collier ou bien à l'oreille, avec la créole torsadée Babylone, la BO Diamantée 3 ou 10cm, ou encore la BO puce Pyramide.

    245,83 €
    Disponible
  • Pendentif en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une prasiolite taille navette sertie. S'utilise en breloque sur la bélière Iris en version collier ou bien à l'oreille, avec la créole torsadée Babylone, la BO Diamantée 3 ou 10cm, ou encore la BO puce Pyramide.

    183,33 €
    Disponible
  • Pendentif en or jaune 18 carats composé d'un onyx taille navette sertie. S'utilise en breloque sur la bélière Iris en version collier ou bien à l'oreille, avec la créole torsadée Babylone, la BO Diamantée 3 ou 10cm, ou encore la BO puce Pyramide.

    204,17 €
    Disponible
  • Pendentif en or jaune 18 carats composé d'un corail taille navette sertie. S'utilise en breloque sur la bélière Iris en version collier ou bien à l'oreille, avec la créole torsadée Babylone, la BO Diamantée 3 ou 10cm, ou encore la BO puce Pyramide.

    204,17 €
    Disponible
  • Collier en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une pierre fine taille navette sertie sur une chaîne gourmette. La Topaze Blue London est une pierre fine translucide de couleur bleue grisée.

    433,33 €
    Disponible
  • Collier en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une pierre fine taille navette sertie sur une chaîne gourmette. Le Quartz Rutile est une pierre fine translucide de couleur transparente contenant des inclusions de rutiles, sorte de fins filaments dorés.

    458,33 €
    Disponible
  • Collier en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une pierre fine taille navette sertie sur une chaîne gourmette. La Prasiolite est une pierre fine translucide de couleur vert olive, aussi appelée prase ou quartz vert.

    387,50 €
    Disponible
  • Collier en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une pierre fine taille navette sertie sur une chaîne gourmette. L'Onyx est une pierre fine opaque de couleur noire.

    408,33 €
    Disponible
  • Collier en or jaune 18 carats composé d'une pierre fine taille navette sertie sur une chaîne gourmette. Le Corail est une pierre fine opaque de couleur rouge orangée.

    408,33 €
    Disponible
  • Bracelet rigide en or jaune 18 carats, jonc ouvert serti à  chaque extrémité. D'un côté une navette grand modèle, de l'autre 2 navettes petits modèles reliées par la pointe. Le Quartz Rutile est une pierre fine transparente avec de fins fils dorés.

    1 325,00 €
    Disponible
  • Bracelet rigide en or jaune 18 carats, jonc ouvert serti à  chaque extrémité. D'un côté une navette grand modèle, de l'autre 2 navettes petits modèles reliées par la pointe. L'Onyx est une pierre fine opaque de couleur noire.

    1 241,67 €
    Disponible
  • Bracelet rigide en or jaune 18 carats, jonc ouvert serti à  chaque extrémité. D'un côté une navette grand modèle en prasiolite, de l'autre 2 navettes petits modèles en topaze Blue London reliées par la pointe.

    1 241,67 €
    Disponible
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette petit modèle sertie sur un anneau. La Topaze Blue London est une pierre fine translucide de couleur bleue grisée.

    375,00 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette grand modèle sertie sur un anneau. La Topaze Blue London est une pierre fine translucide de couleur bleue grisée.

    600,00 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette petit modèle sertie sur un anneau. Le Quartz Rutile est une pierre fine translucide de couleur transparente contenant des inclusions de rutiles, sorte de fins filaments dorés.

    391,67 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette grand modèle sertie sur un anneau. Le Quartz Rutile est une pierre fine translucide de couleur transparente contenant des inclusions de rutiles, sorte de fins filaments dorés.

    516,67 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette petit modèle sertie sur un anneau. La Prasiolite est une pierre fine translucide de couleur vert olive, aussi appelée prase ou quartz vert.

    329,17 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette grand modèle sertie sur un anneau. La Prasiolite est une pierre fine translucide de couleur vert olive, aussi appelée prase ou quartz vert.

    408,33 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette petit modèle sertie sur un anneau. L'Onyx est une pierre fine opaque de couleur noire.

    350,00 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette grand modèle sertie sur un anneau. L'Onyx est une pierre fine opaque de couleur noire.

    491,67 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette petit modèle sertie sur un anneau. Le Corail est une pierre fine opaque de couleur rouge orangée.

    350,00 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
  • Bague en or jaune 18 carats composée d'une pierre fine taille navette grand modèle sertie sur un anneau. Le Corail est une pierre fine opaque de couleur rouge orangée.

    491,67 €
    Produit disponible avec d'autres options
Produit ajouté au panier avec succès
Quantité
Total
Il y a 0 articles dans votre panier. Il y a 1 articles dans votre panier
Total produits
Total transport  A déterminer
Total
Continuer mon shopping Commander